Sales Team Switzerland

Sales manager

Beat Waldispühl
Telefon: 041 748 59 59
E-mail: b.waldispuehl@ebroswiss.ch

Sales department:

Thomas Lehmann
Telefon: 041 748 59 10
E-Mail: t.lehmann@ebroswiss.ch

Marcel Stadelmann
Telefon: 041 747 59 12
E-Mail: m.stadelmann@ebroswiss.ch

Fabio Kindler
Telefon 041 748 59 50
E-Mail: f.kindler@ebroswiss.ch

Marco Odermatt
Telefon direkt: 041 748 59 46
E-Mail: m.odermatt@ebroswiss.ch

Purchase department:

Thomas Lehmann
Telefon: 041 748 59 10
E-Mail: t.lehmann@ebroswiss.ch

Sales force:

René Stöcklin
Telefon: 041 748 59 40
Mobile: 079 347 84 46
E-Mail: r.stoecklin@ebroswiss.ch

Stephan Siegenthaler (Building technology/trade) 
Telefon: 041 748 59 22
Mobile: 079 641 22 43
E-Mail: s.siegenthaler@ebroswiss.ch 

Marc Rauch
Telefon: 041 748 59 24
Mobile: 079 413 56 95
E-Mail: m.rauch@ebroswiss.ch

Cedric Steiner
Telefon direkt: 041 748 59 43
Mobil: 079 340 70 15
E-Mail: c.steiner@ebroswiss.ch  

Sales force (french):

Tim Sandin
Telefon: 041 748 59 23
Mobile: 079 340 70 40
E-Mail: t.sandin@ebroswiss.ch