EBRO Austria - Contact

Adress:

EBRO ARMATUREN Gesellschaft mbH.
Seybelgasse 13 / Top 9
1230 Wien

Telefon: +43 (1) 8659604-0
Telefax: +43 (1) 8659604-20

E-Mail: office@ebro.at
Web:  www.ebro.at

General management: Mr. Michael Höppel m.hoeppel@ebro.at
IT management: Mr. Stefan Meier s.meier@ebro.at
Sales management Export:   Mr. Erwin Eglsäer e.eglsaeer@ebro.at
Sales management: Mr. Christoph Steurer c.steurer@ebro.at
  (ST-K-B-W-NÖ Ost)  
Sales Austria: Mr. Harald Gramshammer           h.gramshammer@ebro.at
  (T-V-S)  
  Mr. Daniel Groiss d.groiss@ebro.at
(OÖ-NÖ West)
Engineering, sales Austria: Mr. Jürgen Brandstetter j.brandstetter@ebro.at
  Mr. Johannes Veronik j.veronik@ebro.at
  Mr. Robert Tschögl r.tschoegl@ebro.at
Mr. Jörg Mayer  j.mayer@ebro.at
Order processing Austria: Ms. Gerda Fuchsbauer g.fuchsbauer@ebro.at
  Ms. Gerti Scherz g.scherz@ebro.at
  Ms. Alexandra Höppel a.hoeppel@ebro.at
  Ms. Isabella Fürnkranz i.fuernkranz@ebro.at
Engineering, sales Export: Mr. Michael Felbermayer m.felbermayer@ebro.at
  Mr. Wiesiek Piatek  w.piatek@ebro.at 
  Mr. Vinzenz Toifl  v.toifl@ebro.at 
  Mr. Ernst Janderka  e.janderka@ebro.at 
  Mr. Herbert Rumpler  h.rumpler@ebro.at 
Order processing Export: Ms. Doris Grossi d.grossi@ebro.at
  Ms. Sabine Mayer  s.mayer@ebro.at 
Ms. Gabriele Heidinger g.heidinger@ebro.at
Purchase: Mr. Vinzenz Toifl v.toifl@ebro.at
QA management: Mr. Michael Felbermayer m.felbermayer@ebro.at
Warehouse - workshop management: Mr. Johann Kernbichler j.kernbichler@ebro.at

EBRO Austria

Here you will find information about EBRO Austria in native language.

Downloads

Here you will find all downloads in native language.

Download Search

Please enter your search term