EBRO Austria - Contact

Adress:

EBRO ARMATUREN Gesellschaft mbH.
Seybelgasse 13 / Top 9
1230 Wien

Telefon: +43 (1) 8659604-0
Telefax: +43 (1) 8659604-20

E-Mail: office[at]ebro[dot]at
Web:  www.ebro.at

General management: Mr. Michael Höppel m.hoeppel[at]ebro[dot]at
IT management: Mr. Stefan Meier s.meier[at]ebro[dot]at
Sales management Export:   Mr. Erwin Eglsäer e.eglsaeer[at]ebro[dot]at
Sales management: Mr. Christoph Steurer c.steurer[at]ebro[dot]at
  (ST-K-B-W-NÖ Ost)  
Sales Austria: Mr. Harald Gramshammer           h.gramshammer[at]ebro[dot]at
  (T-V-S)  
  Mr. Daniel Groiss d.groiss[at]ebro[dot]at
(OÖ-NÖ West)
Engineering, sales Austria: Mr. Jürgen Brandstetter j.brandstetter[at]ebro[dot]at
  Mr. Johannes Veronik j.veronik[at]ebro[dot]at
  Mr. Robert Tschögl r.tschoegl[at]ebro[dot]at
Mr. Jörg Mayer  j.mayer[at]ebro[dot]at
Order processing Austria: Ms. Gerda Fuchsbauer g.fuchsbauer[at]ebro[dot]at
  Ms. Gerti Scherz g.scherz[at]ebro[dot]at
  Ms. Alexandra Höppel a.hoeppel[at]ebro[dot]at
  Ms. Isabella Fürnkranz i.fuernkranz[at]ebro[dot]at
Engineering, sales Export: Mr. Michael Felbermayer m.felbermayer[at]ebro[dot]at
  Mr. Wiesiek Piatek  w.piatek[at]ebro[dot]at 
  Mr. Vinzenz Toifl  v.toifl[at]ebro[dot]at 
  Mr. Ernst Janderka  e.janderka[at]ebro[dot]at 
  Mr. Herbert Rumpler  h.rumpler[at]ebro[dot]at 
Order processing Export: Ms. Doris Grossi d.grossi[at]ebro[dot]at
  Ms. Sabine Mayer  s.mayer[at]ebro[dot]at 
Ms. Gabriele Heidinger g.heidinger[at]ebro[dot]at
Purchase: Mr. Vinzenz Toifl v.toifl[at]ebro[dot]at
QA management: Mr. Michael Felbermayer m.felbermayer[at]ebro[dot]at
Warehouse - workshop management: Mr. Johann Kernbichler j.kernbichler[at]ebro[dot]at

EBRO Austria

Here you will find information about EBRO Austria in native language.

Downloads

Here you will find all downloads in native language.

Download Search

Please enter your search term